MedAims CBD Acne Cream

Best CBD Acne Creams
VIDEO

MedAims CBD Acne Cream

Medaims
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 9.8
Natacha
US

MedAims CBD Acne Cream

overall rating : 9.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding MedAims CBD Acne Cream. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

 

FAQ

To start, wash your face well and dry it afterwards. Then, apply enough product to your face to cover it in a thin layer of cream. Keep in mind that MedAims CBD Acne Cream is meant for nighttime use only and you have to apply an SPF during the day.

Do your skin a favor and visit the brand's website to order MedAims CBD acne cream; the only thing your skin really needs!

Targeting blemishes on the skin with hemp-infused formula, MedAims CBD acne cream comes to the rescue! With the help of hemp oil's oil production balancing properties, your skin will have no excessive oil causing you to breakout, while other ingredients like salicylic acid anti-acne properties and tea tree oil's antibacterial impact fight off acne and reduce them in size!

Hemp Oil Extract, Purified Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristyl Myristate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice, Acrylate S/C 10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil, Passiflora Edulis (Passion Fruit) Seed Oil, Euterpe Oleracea (Açaí Palm) Fruit Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylgylercin, Tea Tree Oil, Babchi Oil, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid.

No side effects have been reported to this day, and MedAims CBD acne cream is suitable for all complexions.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Lab Tested for Quality & Safety  

  • Made from organically grown, non-GMO hemp  

  • Available in low-THC full-spectrum and THC-free broad-spectrum   

  • Blemish-busting formula   

  • Brightens the look of discolored areas on the skin  

  • Contains botanical antioxidants  

  • Perfectly sized for travel and on-the-go use  

  • Third-party lab tested  

  • CO2 extraction method  

  • Manufactured in the USA  

  • CONS
  • Delivery is free only inside the US

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
rebecaTue Mar 29 2022
rebecaTue Mar 29 2022

Due to my sensitive skin, I could not use any anti-acne cream until I found MedAims acne cream that is compatible with my skin! Thanks to medaims reviews for helping with the purchase.

Remy Sharp
Chloe CSat Jan 16 2021
Chloe CSat Jan 16 2021
MedAims’s CBD acne cream diminishes my acnes in less than three days and doesn’t leave my skin all dried up! Amazing
Remy Sharp
Layla DerSat Jan 16 2021
Layla DerSat Jan 16 2021
My face had been covered with mild acnes these past three years, but MedAims’s acne cream cleared it in three days!
Remy Sharp
Ruby PenSat Jan 16 2021
Ruby PenSat Jan 16 2021
Wearing masks causes me a bunch of breakouts every time I’m going out of the house during the pandemic. MedAims CBD acne cream really saved my face from a hundred breakouts a day! It’s really worth it
Remy Sharp
JaksonSat Jan 16 2021
JaksonSat Jan 16 2021
MedAims’s CBD acne cream works pretty well! It dries up all my acnes and speeds up the fading process up to two times! Also, it prevents any new acne coming out of my skin before the acne’s head even come out

LEAVE A REVIEW


MedAims CBD Acne Cream Reviews

MedAims CBD acne cream reviews reflect customers' satisfaction with this acne cream. Consumers are highly satisfied to see the significant reduction of breakouts after using MedAims CBD acne cream. 

 

MedAims CBD Acne Cream

From the time I hit puberty, I've never had a single day without breakouts covering my face from top to bottom. To be honest, I didn't do much about them in the early years they had appeared as I thought they would just go away and they were only a part of puberty. As you've guessed, they didn't go away. I saw all my classmates had their glow-up moments, waiting patiently for mine, but it never came around; I was still that kid covered in breakouts. To make everything worse than it already was, some of the old breakouts disappeared and acne scars took their place.

 

You can imagine how horrible your life would be, being an adult yet looking like the high schooler you used to be ten years ago. I didn't want to be that adult and had to change in order to have my own glow-up. I decided to start with my skin and exactly knew I'd need an anti-acne cream to help myself out. I found out about MedAims CBD acne cream from a skincare YouTube video and knew that's what I needed. Now, months later after using this acne cream for the first time, I stand with smooth and clear skin, thanks to MedAims.

 

One of the important factors that play the biggest part in how great the impact of a product would be, is the ingredients used in that product's formula. For MedAims CBD acne cream, the key ingredient is the popular hemp oil extract. Hemp oil is an oil derived from cannabis seeds with zero to a little level of THC found in it. Some of the interesting skincare facts about hemp oil that you should take into account while using it are that hemp oil is suitable for all types of skin and doesn't cause any allergic reactions, and it has anti-inflammatory properties that come in handy when dealing with inflammatory skin conditions like eczema, acne, lichen planus and psoriasis a, etc.

 

Let's also take a look at the reviews of MedAims CBD acne cream and go over customer feedback. This product has approximately 20 reviews, or more at the moment, according to the official website, many of which are five stars indicating the extraordinary performance of MedAims CBD acne cream. Most customers have reported a soothing effect and immediate pain relief after applying MedAims CBD acne cream on the inflamed areas affected by acne. A great number of customers have experienced a reduction in the frequency of breakouts. There have also been reports proving MedAims CBD acne cream to be effective in dealing with cystic acne. Needless to say, there hasn't been one single review claiming MedAims CBD acne cream has caused any allergic reactions or side effects.