Dermaquest Stem Cell Mask

Best Stem Cell Masks
VIDEO
VIDEO

Dermaquest Stem Cell Mask

Dermaquest
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
US

Dermaquest Stem Cell Mask

overall rating : 7

DESCRIPTION

If you think light therapy is a high-tech way to heal your skin, wait until you hear about this trending skin care ingredient that’s going to sound incredibly brilliant: stem cells.Dermatologists have turned to stem cells to fight wrinkles and improve skin turnover and overall appearance. Yep, you heard right. Stem cells, the same ones used in innovative medical research to treat Alzheimer’s and certain types of cancer, are now being sold over the counter in the form of creams, serums and other skin care products. Except there’s one major difference here: These stems cells are usually derived from plants (or occasionally animals). However, they work similarly to human stem cells and may offer anti-aging benefits for your skin.

FAQ

Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex contains high doses of stem cell extracts and antioxidants to anti-age the skin. It may be used daily in place of your moisturizer, or in addition to moisturizer for more hydration results. This is especially helpful if you travel to dry and cold climates, as you get additional hydrating and anti-aging benefits that protect your skin from dryness.

DERMASTORE.CH – The online shop of Esthetis GmbH since 2016. The company is specialized in the Swiss distribution of cutting-edge dermocosmetics and medical devices. You can buy this product in online shops at Amazon website and TWINT app.

Using light pressure, press down on the applicator to dispense product onto fingertips. Gently massage into face, neck in upward strokes.

Think of them as a built-in repair kits for your body; they regenerate and replace cells that have been damaged by environmental injury and everyday wear and tear. The Dermaquest stem cell mask 3D complex has special ingredients that suppress melanin production to minimize hyper-pigmentation. Decreased melanin production gives the skin a more even tone and visually reduces the appearance of dark spots. Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex utilizes advanced biotech marine technology to reverse signs of aging and restore youthful luster to skin. Neuropeptides and botanical stem cells fill in and plump fine lines and wrinkles while brightening skin tone. Antioxidants and vitamins provide environmental protection from damaging free radicals to keep premature aging at bay while vegetable proteins ensure skin stays hydrated, soft and supple.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
JulyaSun Feb 21 2021
JulyaSun Feb 21 2021

Bought 3D Stem Cell Complex, very expensive not worth it, the cream doesn’t do anything in particular to the skin, with the same results could’ve used a £15 cream, container finishes so quickly too. Won’t buy it again.
 

Remy Sharp
VMon Jun 15 2020
VMon Jun 15 2020

This is by far one of the best products I have ever come across. It did wonders for my skin but hurt my pocket. I wish it was more affordable so that I could continue using it. Every time I saw someone they complimented my skin because it would glow. Now my face is not as radiant because it's been months since I last used this, but I am highly considering adding this back into my skin regime as it actually does work.

Remy Sharp
CAMon Jun 15 2020
CAMon Jun 15 2020

I have been using Dermaquest 3D for several years. It has maintained my skin in a profound way. I get compliments often regarding the youthfulness of my skin. People are always surprised at my age - and I swear, it is due to the effectiveness of this amazing product.

Remy Sharp
BubblyH20Mon Jun 15 2020
BubblyH20Mon Jun 15 2020

This is amazing!! Use one pump twice a day.
 

Remy Sharp
katMon Jun 15 2020
katMon Jun 15 2020

It is suprising good- It is the best face lotion that I have ever had- you can really see the results in 20 days
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex Is?

discover the best kept skincare secret – Stem Cell 3D Complex. this advanced anti-aging technology in this treatment specifically addresses skins discoloration, uneven texture and loss of elasticity – specifically around the jawline. utilizing the most innovative actives like biotech marine, restorative plant stem cells and powerful firming peptides, working together synergistically to reverse visible signs of aging and improve the tone, texture and structure of the skin.

Benefits

A powerful peptide blend firms the skin and smooths its texture

Provides the skin with deep moisture and enhances the skin’s ability to retain it

Stimulates skin cell regeneration and production of collagen

Reduces redness, irritation, and damage from the sun

Protects the skin with a potent blend of antioxidants

Rejuvenates the appearance of the skin, restoring a youthful luster

Soothes and calms redness

Reduces the appearance of and prevents future blemishes

Repairs DNA damage and prevents further DNA damage

Why Do You Need Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex?

Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex contains amino acids and peptides, which are skin care powerhouse ingredients for skin rejuvenation. “These are the building blocks for cell rejuvenation, so over the past few years, there have been a variety of both animal- and plant-based stem cells in skin care products. Stem Cell 3D Complex naturally have antioxidant properties and they nourish skin cells which promotes cell turnover and increases collagen production.

 

The efficacy of Stem Cell 3D Complex in skin care depends on who you ask. Stem Cell 3D Complex has the potential to repair skin cells, and they also protect your skin from external factors and create a more youthful look. They go into the skin’s cellular level, and they are able to deliver moisture and reparative agents to where they need to go.

 

They can be rich in antioxidants and often contain hydrators and moisturizers, so they can be good for the skin.

My Experience

This is my favorite mask! Every time I use it, it makes me look like I just returned from vacation, vibrant and renewed. But what really excites me was that I can sleep in it overnight, every night for two weeks. They call it the cure ...wrinkles literally disappear.

What Is Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex Ingredients?

transform skin to another dimension and experience the pinnacle in anti-aging technology with Stem Cell 3D Complex. this lightweight moisturizing serum contains the most advanced plant stem-cell technology, peptides, and skin brightening ingredients which support healthy, vibrant skin.

 

Water, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Glycerin, Perfluorodecalin, Butylene Glycol, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Cyclohexasiloxane, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ergothioneine, Cetearyl Alcohol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sorbitan Stearate, Brassica Campestris / Aleurites Fordi Oil Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Adenosine Triphosphate, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, Carbomer, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lecithin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Tribehenin, Ceramide 2,PEG-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Linoleic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Phospholipids, Teprenone, Bakuchiol, Dimethylmethoxy Chromanyl Palmitate, Crithmum Maritimum Callus Culture Filtrate, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Cyathea Cumingii Leaf Extract, Methylglucoside Phosphate, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Leontopodium Alpinum Meristem Cell Culture, Gardenia Jasminoides Meristem Cell Culture, Acetyl Hexapeptide-30, Arginine, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Beta-Glucan, Oligopeptide-68, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Oleate, Lysolecithin, Perilla Ocymoides Seed Oil, Sorbitan Laurate,Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol,VP/VA Copolymer, HydroxypropylMethylcellulose,Hydroxyethylcellu

How Does Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex Works?

Think of them as a built-in repair kits for your body; they regenerate and replace cells that have been damaged by environmental injury and everyday wear and tear. The Dermaquest stem cell mask 3D complex has special ingredients that suppress melanin production to minimize hyper-pigmentation. Decreased melanin production gives the skin a more even tone and visually reduces the appearance of dark spots. Dermaquest Stem Cell 3D Complex utilizes advanced biotech marine technology to reverse signs of aging and restore youthful luster to skin. Neuropeptides and botanical stem cells fill in and plump fine lines and wrinkles while brightening skin tone. Antioxidants and vitamins provide environmental protection from damaging free radicals to keep premature aging at bay while vegetable proteins ensure skin stays hydrated, soft and supple. 

Conclusion

A virtual fountain of youth, DermaQuest Stem Cell 3D Complex turns back the clock on your aging skin.  In recent studies, it has been shown to reduce the depth of wrinkles by up to 15% after just 20 days of use (twice daily).  It also has been demonstrated to increase collagen synthesis by 30% and reduce collagen destruction by 46% (after 60 days of twice daily use).  The proof is here, and DermaQuest Stem Cell 3D Complex truly does help you look younger.

More Reviews About the Best Stem Cell Mask