Vital Proteins Hair Supplement Vitamin

Best Hair Supplement Vitamins
VIDEO

Vital Proteins Hair Supplement Vitamin

Vital Proteins
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Vital Proteins Hair Supplement Vitamin

overall rating : 8.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Vital Proteins Hair Growth Vitamin. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
SonyaSun Feb 20 2022
SonyaSun Feb 20 2022
Been on this supplement for 6 months... and there is ZERO change. Hair loss continues at the same rate, breakage continues... there is no change. Dont waste your money.
Remy Sharp
Betsey73Wed Feb 16 2022
Betsey73Wed Feb 16 2022
I have been using this for a year and with the collagen peptides. My hair had significant improvement! However I had COVID in September and in November shed at least half of my hair. I’ve stopped losing hair but new growth hasn’t started yet. Hopefully soon..
Remy Sharp
BeccMon Feb 14 2022
BeccMon Feb 14 2022
I took these vitamins from May to October. Didn’t notice any difference. In fact my hair started shedding a lot in October. I am pretty sure it was from having Covid and a stressful job but I stopped taking the vitamins just in case they were the problem.
Remy Sharp
TravelgirlSat Feb 12 2022
TravelgirlSat Feb 12 2022
I bought this a month ago hoping for stronger hair, less breakage. Haven't really seen any change.
Remy Sharp
H.AryTue Dec 15 2020
H.AryTue Dec 15 2020

My hair is still the same there no different in it my hair not growing more hair in my comb now.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Vital Proteins Hair Growth Vitamin Reviews

Give your locks some TLC with NEW Vital Proteins Hair Boost™ ! Our plant-based Hair Boost™ capsules contain Vitamin A, B6, B12, C, D & E to support healthier hair. Biotin is also included to help skin, hair and nails for a 360° approach to your beauty routine.**

 

Benefits

Beauty Goals: Supports stronger, healthier hair**

 

Clinically-Proven, High-Quality Ingredients: Includes KSM-66® Organic Ashwagandha root extract, a blend of keratin support amino acids & more

 

Dietary Compliant: Plant-based and gluten free

 

With collagen made from cow skin, coconut water powder, and earthy matcha.

Ingredients

Vitamin A (as retinyl palmitate),  Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid), Vitamin E (as vitamin E acetate), Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine HCl), Folate, Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin), Biotin, Zinc (as zinc citrate), Selenium, KSM-66® Organic ashwagandha root extract, Keratin Support Amino Acid Blend (L-Cystine, L-Arginine, L-Lysine, L-Methionine), Silica (from organic bamboo shoot extract), Saw palmetto (fruit) extract, MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), Organic mustard seed extract, Bioperine® black pepper (fruit) extract

How to Use

Take 2 capsules per day for an easy boost to your beauty routine.