Love Beauty And Planet Reviews

TOP Supplements BRANDS
Related Categories
Related Categories

Love Beauty And Planet

Love Beauty And Planet
Natacha
GB
overall rating : 9
Natacha
GB

Love Beauty And Planet

overall rating : 9
DESCRIPTION

We all like to have longer hair, but hair loss and thinning are among the common factors that act as obstacles on our way to longer hair. These issues can be caused by various factors such as stress, genetic issues, and improper nutrition. However, there are a variety of beauty products including hair growth vitamins that can supplement your hair for better growth. Most of these products are made by a combination of keratin, biotin, hyaluronic acid, and various vitamins that can improve your hair growth considerably in a matter of a few months.

But it doesn’t mean that all beauty products have the same efficacy in enhancing hair growth. That’s why we’ve decided to introduce Love Beauty and Planet as one of the best hair growth vitamins.

The ingredients used in the formulations of Love Beauty and Planet products are clinically approved, and they can provide the best vitamins to help you attain beauty you’ve ever wanted through hair growth. Love Beauty and Planet Reviews by customers and experts are all positive, and the users have noticed considerable changes in their hair growth.

Read Less

FAQ

Love Beauty and Planet is a new beauty brand that is established by Unilever company, which has Anglo-Dutch origin. This brand is now readily available in most drugstores in the US and all over the world.
You can order your favorite product through the company website at www.lovebeautyandplanet.com. You can also buy Love Beauty and Planet products through various third-party retailers.
We can give a definite yes to this question. Although few users have noticed slight side-effects, the general quality of Love Beauty and Planet products are good. Love Beauty and Planet reviews also prove that the products are effective in enhancing hair growth. The use of natural ingredients also makes it suitable for all people.
Although Love Beauty and Planet is not FDA-approved, it has been tested by several dermatologists and experts, and the clinical results show that it can provide necessary nutrients to enhance hair growth.
Love Beauty and Planet products are gluten-free, and the ingredients are all natural. Hence, they are safe to use by all ages. It should also be noted that even teens can safely use Love Beauty and Planet products.
Unilever's Love Beauty and Planet has been recently introduced to the market with a good cause, since it provides all-natural products to help with various common problems people suffer from. The company is known for making affordable beauty products that customers can feel good about using. The brand infuses each of its formulae with various substances solely from certified sustainable sources, and they are committed to using only certified sustainable natural ingredients in their products.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Improving hair growth and eliminating hair loss.

  • Containing natural ingredients to boost healthy hair growth.

  • Free of parabens, gluten, and unhealthy ingredients.

  • Available in most beauty shops and drugstores.

  • Reasonable price.

  • CONS
  • Not available in some online retailers

  • Being out of stock due to higher demand

REVIEWS (4)
Remy Sharp
JoanWed Mar 16 2022
JoanWed Mar 16 2022
I bought love beauty and planet thinking it would be good for my hair! After a couple weeks of using, my scalp was starting to itch and realized my hair had thinned out so so much!! I decided to see if anyone else had this problem and the reviews had me in tears! What kind of product is this?! What kind of chemical I could’ve been exposed to that’s done this!? I get so upset looking in the mirror at my hair it’s made me so self conscious. I had thick pretty brown hair and now its so thin you can see my scalp when I pull it back in a ponytail. This company is complete crap and needs to own up to this and shut it down.
Remy Sharp
melanie summersWed Mar 16 2022
melanie summersWed Mar 16 2022
I bought this a couple of years ago and read to keep it away from roots. So I did. My hair was so great. One shower & I was thinking of other things and just washed my hair as usual a couple of DAYS later I noticed a lot of my hair coming out in the brush or just on my clothes. I too threw it away.This product needs to be reinvented or done away with completely.
Remy Sharp
melanie summersMon Mar 07 2022
melanie summersMon Mar 07 2022
I bought this a couple of years ago and read to keep it away from roots. So I did. My hair was so great. One shower & I was thinking of other things and just washed my hair as usual a couple of DAYS later I noticed a lot of my hair coming out in the brush or just on my clothes. I too threw it away.This product needs to be reinvented or done away with completely.
Remy Sharp
HeatherMon Mar 07 2022
HeatherMon Mar 07 2022
I've been losing hair like crazy for a few months and for a bit, I thought it was just a weird, stress hair cycle but when I noticed that it wasn't stopping and I had lost over half of my hair in only a couple months, I started to think about anything I may have changed within that period and after ruling out a few things I thought about this shampoo. Well I ended up here. I think I've found what's causing my issue and I have thrown out the LBP junk and switched to ROUTINE Shampoo and conditioner to try to regrow my hair. EWG.com has some flagged ingredients on LBP ingredients list and with this many women having these same side effects it's enough for me to never use their products again and get their products off Target shelves.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Love Beauty and Planet

Love Beauty and Plant is one of the novel brands appearing on the wellness and skincare market that shows you don’t need several products to give your hair growth a real boost. Love Beauty and Plant provides nutrients such as vitamin D, B12, folic acid, and biotin to support healthy hair growth. The added benefit is that the ingredients solve the root causes of hair loss. The other benefit is that Love Beauty and Planet is gluten-free, and even people with allergies and gluten intolerance can reap the benefits of this brand. It should also be noted that Love Beauty and Planet products are not limited to hair growth, and you can find dozens of different natural and scientifically-approved products to achieve what you’ve always wanted in terms of skin, health and wellness.

The new arrival in beauty called Love Beauty and Planet ushers you to a world full of passion & love for yourself and the planet. This brand offers full passion, inspiration, and small acts of love. Love Beauty and Planet stands out from others and inspires people to become the change everybody wants to see in life and the environment.

Love Beauty and Planet Company | Beauty Products

Love Beauty and Planet Company is one of the sub-brands of Unilever brand that produces natural products for all ages to promote health and beauty. They are committed to do acts of love to beautify people and make the planet a better place to live. The added benefit of Love Beauty and Planet compared to other similar products on the market is that it is formulated with organic and all-natural ingredients that can enhance your wellness and health. The success of the company made it well-known all over the world, and their products are readily available in most drugstores and beauty shops all over the world.  

They are convicted to combine the latest science with nature to provide the best remedy for all ages. There are many dermatologists and health experts working in the labs of the company to produce the best beauty products by applying the latest findings of their research.

What Do Love Beauty and Planet Reviews Reveal About The Brand?

It is worthy to note that customers are satisfied with their products, and most of the reviews posted by customers about Love Beauty and Planet products are favorable. Majority of users have rated the products as 5-star. Love Beauty and Planet Hair Growth Vitamins are among the highly noted products that have received a considerable number of positive reviews.

Love Beauty and Planet Before and After

You can see noticeable differences in less than a few weeks. The results of online surveys show that customers find the results satisfactory, and the brand has received great feedback.

Best Love Beauty and Planet Products

1.Sulfate-free vegan biotin & sun-kissed mandarin shampoo

This amazing shampoo cleanses your hair and maintains shiny hair with strong hair roots.

 

2.Love Beauty and Planet Prevent & Preserve Conditioner Turmeric & Tonka Essence

It is a silicone-free hair conditioner that eliminates brittleness of your hair and provides a soft touch.

 

3.Love Beauty and Planet’s Volume and Bounty

A natural product to enhance hair volume by strengthening hair roots and increasing hair growth.

Best Hair Gummies

Love Beauty and Planet Customer Service

Love Beauty and Planet comes with a straightforward website that provides comprehensive information about all its products. The customer service is excellent, and you can easily track your orders or reorder a product with a few clicks.

Love Beauty and Planet Return Policy

You can return the product within 5 days after receiving your order. It should be noted that there are certain rules for refund and the product shouldn’t be damaged. You can refer to https://lovebeautyandplanet.in/pages/shipping-and-return-policy for detailed information on return policy of the company.