POO-POURRI

POO-POURRI

POO-POURRI
overall rating : 0

POO-POURRI

overall rating : 0
DESCRIPTION

POO-POURRI is a well-known brand on the market. Make sure to check out the reviews and ratings for this brand by customers.


REVIEWS (4)
Remy Sharp
Mary SabelTue Mar 15 2022
Mary SabelTue Mar 15 2022
Easy to navigate website. Several scents to choose from. Gift sets. Cimbos. Relatively inexpensive. Can be ordered online or found at several retailers nationwide.
Remy Sharp
louisaTue Mar 15 2022
louisaTue Mar 15 2022
Awful awful service.. I placed an order 15 days ago, I've asked several times for information, useless replies when they do reply. they do not know when the order will ship. They can't answer where the delivery is from. I see the UK stock is different than USA. I would not recommend this company.
Remy Sharp
CarolMon Mar 07 2022
CarolMon Mar 07 2022
BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am very upset with this company as they have gone political. I bought a product in "good faith" and now they bother me about their latest partnership with, " When we all vote." It's a left wing radical view group hiding under the guise of helping people sign up to vote. I will NEVER purchase here again!
Remy Sharp
MarianneMon Mar 07 2022
MarianneMon Mar 07 2022
Awful awful service.. I placed an order 15 days ago, I've asked several times for information, useless replies when they do reply. they do not know when the order will ship. They can't answer where the delivery is from. I see the UK stock is different than USA. I would not recommend this company.

LEAVE A REVIEW